Cancel my link
Enter the email on your link. We send a code to confirm it's you. Once you enter the code, your account will be deleted and any funds sent to your link will never reach you.
If that email has a link, we sent it an 8-digit code. It expires in 15 minutes.
Done. Your link is turned off and your information is deleted.